

(An academy managed by Shree Dadiji Mandir Trust, Titilagarh) SINCE 1987 Govt.Recognised (Affiliated to C.B.S.E., New Delhi, Code No – 1530057, School Code – 15466 (AN ISO: 9001-2008 CERTIFIED SCHOOL) Website: www.sdmtppschool.org, Email: prabhavatipublicschool@gmail.com

At: Pipalpadar, P.O.: TITILAGARH – 767033, Dist- Bolangir (Odisha)

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

No.

Date:

SDMTPPS: SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) MEMBER NAME FOR THE TENURE NOV 2022-2025

SL No	MEMBER NAME	SMC POST
1	SMT SHYAMA AGRAWAL	TRUSTEE
2	SRI SHANKAR GUPTA	TRUSTEE
3	DR SUNANDA JATI	PRINCIPAL CUM SECRETARY
4	SMT UMA AGRAWAL	TRUST NOMINEE
5	SRI CA ANAND KUMAR JAIN	TRUST NOMINEE
6	SRI DR. SHUBRANSHU PATTANIAK	ALUMNI-TRUST NOMINEE
7	SMT PRIYANKA AGRAWAL (W/o SRI RAJESH AGRAWAL)	TRUST NOMINEE
8	SRI MANOJ HATI	TRUST NOMINEE
9	SRI BILWA SARKAR	CBSE NOMINEE
10	DR V V RAMANA MURTY	CBSE NOMINEE
11	SRI UMESA DASH	OTHER SCHOOL TEACHER
12	SMT SALINI SATHPATHY	OTHER SCHOOL TEACHER
13	SMT MANINI PATRA	PARENT
14	SMT NISHA AGRAWAL	PARENT
15	SRI SANTOSH MALLIK	SDMTPPS TEACHER
16	SRI RAVI YADAV	SDMTPPS TEACHER
17	SRI NEHA SINGH	SDMTPPS TEACHER
18	SMT ANUPAMA BEHERA	SDMTPPS TEACHER